ThisAddIn.cs
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:27:16 +0100 Merge with default
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:42:40 +0100 Merge with default
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:42:12 +0100 OUT-545: Fix error in previous commit.
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:15:12 +0100 Merge with default
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:56:25 +0100 OUT-545: Add alternative path for Windows Store installations when searching for the pEp store.
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 14:59:23 +0100 Extend wrapper functions
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:36:43 +0100 OUT-78: Renaming and optimization
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 14:45:53 +0100 Merge with default
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 11:22:29 +0100 OUT-542: Avoid creation of Winmail.dat attachments during background processing
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 11:56:21 +0100 OUT-541: Add Reply-To tunneling for Key Import
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 09:11:38 +0100 Process initial message before sending
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:11:26 +0100 Set KeyImport header in case it's needed
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 10:48:34 +0100 Do not set KeyImport header to outer message
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 12:03:45 +0100 Merge with default
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 11:58:06 +0100 Merge with default
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 12:00:56 +0100 Merge with OUT-538
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 11:57:32 +0100 Try to set Send account if not set yet
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 10:54:24 +0100 Improve logging
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 09:57:03 +0100 Implement asynchronous processing during sending
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 13:42:44 +0100 Close inspector window immediately when user sends message
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 08:21:16 +0100 Merge with default
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:31:34 +0100 Formatting
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:25:58 +0100 Remove unused part
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:44:46 +0100 OUT-507: Improve setting of 'pEp Processing' category
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:58:05 +0100 OUT-536: Do not mark sent items as unread
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 16:01:19 +0100 Merge with default
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:08:24 +0100 Set shared account as Exchange type
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:40:15 +0100 OUT-532: Add shared mailbox stores to pEp settings account list
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:22:58 +0100 OUT-507: Add IsUXImprovementEnabled setting and only hide messages if this setting is set to true
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:27:10 +0100 Cosmetic changes
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:10:18 +0100 Only hide messages if not on IMAP
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:33:28 +0100 Add 'pEp Processing' category and use it to hide messages during processing
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:06:07 +0100 OUT-507: Add 'pEp Internal' category to all incoming items and remove again after decryption
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:28:58 +0100 Merge with default
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:18:24 +0100 Set culture for all threads during startup
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:22:25 +0100 Merge with default
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:21:39 +0100 Fix creation logic for rules
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:42:31 +0100 Merge with default
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:35:25 +0100 Slight adjustments for sync
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:32:00 +0100 Remove sync startup from main branch
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 12:59:24 +0100 Add sync startup
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 16:09:14 +0100 Merge with default
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 09:00:25 +0100 OUT-520: Execute rule when it is set
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:43:10 +0100 OUT-520: Add option to hide/show pEp internal messages
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:06:58 +0100 Move try/catch block in CleanFolder()
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:28:07 +0100 Do not save before deleting in Outlook 2010
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:20:13 +0200 Also check Deleted Items folder during cleaning of pEp internal items
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:14:22 +0200 Improve PermanentlyDelete() method
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 08:27:24 +0200 Set headers on copy in automatic messages on Outlook 2010
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:48:04 +0200 Do not start inbox cleaning right after startup
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:11:41 +0200 Merge with default
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:21:45 +0200 OUT-514: Set state correctly when opening options menu
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:31:39 +0200 Merge with default
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 10:18:53 +0200 Use global constant to define timeout
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:38:58 +0200 Add option to enable/disable the additional Privacy Status bar
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 13:38:44 +0200 Merge with default
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:14:53 +0200 OUT-506: Add second "&" as the first seems to be interpreted as control character
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 13:49:55 +0200 Fix search algorithm for watched parent window
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 09:29:19 +0200 Major restructuration:
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:16:37 +0200 Small refactor of contact creation