PEPMessage.cs
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 10:07:49 +0100 Use new string instance in copy method
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:27:05 +0100 Update version to 1.1.31
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:54:33 +0100 Set all PEP properties for all messages
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:59:01 +0100 Add missing method description and formatting
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:50:41 +0100 Implement encrypt_message with pEpEncFormat
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:27:00 +0100 OUT-401: Move OutgoingRating() to MailItemExtensions and do not create contacts during OutgoingRating()
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:42:43 +0100 Add creation of contacts if needed
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:40:36 +0100 OUT-151: Only create partial PEPMessage with recipients and direction for outgoing rating
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:02:12 +0100 OUT-364: Add disclaimer functionality
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 11:08:59 +0100 Merge with default
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 16:31:29 +0100 Some adjustments to mirror methods
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 10:17:38 +0100 Merge with default
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 15:52:32 +0100 Improve creation of PEPMessage
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:36:30 +0100 Improve creation of PEPMessage
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:35:20 +0100 Add method to set all pEp properties at once in PEPMessage
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:09:12 +0100 Merge with default
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:06:46 +0100 Renaming enums and exceptions
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:14:50 +0100 Adjust for Force Encryption
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:24:12 +0100 Merge with OUT-308
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 11:40:04 +0100 Merge with default
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 11:10:01 +0200 Merge with default
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 17:45:29 +0200 OUT-323: Add comment and small restructure
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 12:26:12 +0200 OUT-323: Added replacing from "=" to "Identical To" sign in mail subject. Added emails proccessing in sent folder in order to change subject there also.
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:25:31 +0200 Change attachment handling in MimeMessage
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:15:06 +0200 Modify attachment handling
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:17:07 +0200 Fix MIME message conversion
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:21:49 +0200 Some renaming
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:03:19 +0200 Some minor adjustments
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:01:05 +0200 Use MimeKit to parse messages to encrypt and decrypt.
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 14:30:34 +0200 Implement basic sending mechanism
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 07:34:23 +0200 Attach public key to initial message
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 13:46:29 +0200 Implement button and sending (ongoing)
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 13:42:51 +0200 Add pEp-force-protection header and ForceProtection property
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 12:50:25 +0200 Merge with default
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 12:41:24 +0200 OUT-308: Rename option to enable encryption when pEp is disabled to "Enable Protection"
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:06:59 +0200 Merge with default
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:47:41 +0200 Merge
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:46:51 +0200 Merge with OUT-294
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:36:12 +0200 OUT-297: Implement Enable protection button
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:04:19 +0200 Merge
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:55:03 +0200 OUT-297: "Enable Protection" feature. Added: new PEPPProperty - ForceEncrypted, button for ForceEncrypted in RibbonCustomizationCompose, Application_ItemSend - pEp isEnabled = true when ForceEncrypted set
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:46:40 +0200 Catch errors when adding attachments
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 09:30:15 +0200 Cleanup after merge
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 08:56:31 +0200 Merge with default
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 13:07:30 +0200 Move decryption stack to own class
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 13:05:35 +0200 OUT-292: Add exception handling to attachment processing
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:29:33 +0200 Fix merge error.
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:17:03 +0200 Merge with default
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:08:04 +0200 Remove unneeded method
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:26:16 +0200 Further implementation of the new ribbon
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:51:37 +0200 Move methods to MailItemExtensions
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 10:47:43 +0200 Add [Serializable] attribute to custom exception
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:32:28 +0200 OUT-260: Changing GetIsPGPMIMEEncrypted and GetIsPGPMIMEEncrypted function calls order to reduce omi.Body call
Wed, 31 May 2017 13:06:53 +0200 Back out changeset: c2db58a77e08
Tue, 30 May 2017 21:14:43 +0200 Merge with default
Mon, 29 May 2017 09:01:59 +0200 OUT-263: Abort ProcessAndGetRating() for incoming messages if already running
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:52:26 +0200 Merge with default
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:45:20 +0200 OUT-258: Catch attachment add errors and show meaningful warning message in case the PGP/MIME attachment exceeds the limit.
Tue, 09 May 2017 18:20:45 +0200 Merge with default
Tue, 09 May 2017 18:17:55 +0200 OUT-255: Set message body format after setting body.