AdapterExtensions.cs
Fri, 04 May 2018 15:53:56 +0200 Another check to make sure not to open the dialog when not needed
Fri, 04 May 2018 10:08:43 +0200 Run inbox cleaning during startup if needed
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 12:12:21 +0100 Merge with default
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:38:40 +0100 Use IsPepUser() to determine if we show fingerprints in the handshake dialog
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:00:11 +0100 OUT-373: Fix create mirror method
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:44:23 +0100 Merge with OUT-308
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:48:40 +0100 OUT-346: Fix rating for FPP messages
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 11:40:04 +0100 Merge with default
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:26:47 +0200 OUT-310: In case of no Trustwords, Handshake dialog will not be shown. Additional logging in case of exception during getting trustwords from Engine.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 08:35:15 +0200 Merge with default
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 14:51:34 +0200 Allow null keylist in message reevaluation (e.g. unencrypted mails)
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:06:23 +0200 Fix ReevaluateMessageRating for unencrypted mails
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 08:11:08 +0200 OUT-262: Do not overwrite mails on unsecure server if pEp is disabled
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 17:27:26 +0200 Modify ReevaluateMessageRating
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:26:43 +0200 Implement DraftMailItem and reorganizing
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 09:03:03 +0200 OUT-235: Implementation of ReevaluateMessage() and some improvements in message processing.
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:40:12 +0100 Implement identity flags.
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:55:46 +0100 Switch to GetTrustwords() method.
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 17:00:37 +0200 OUT-117: Add conversion functions for pEpRating to/from string (in engine format).