Wrappers/WatchedWindow.cs
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:26:40 +0100 Add missing using
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:53:32 +0100 Merge with sync
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 08:42:16 +0100 Do not crash if handshake dialog cannot be opened
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:19:38 +0100 Update mail items after handshake
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:44:38 +0100 Do not show the Reset button for own identities in handshake dialog
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:51:34 +0100 Do not reevaluate messages anymore
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:49:44 +0200 Add missing using
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:00:39 +0200 Do not open a handshake dialog if no comm partners are available
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 16:09:32 +0200 Use correct method to marshal calls to UI thread
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 08:47:41 +0200 Move the explanation text to the single item
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 14:35:44 +0200 OUT-592: Partial implementation of new handshake design. WIP.
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:39:32 +0200 Merge with sync
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:29:39 +0200 OUT-593: Add pop-up for when a new account is added to a grouped device to decide whether to sync this account.
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:35:39 +0200 OUT-590: Show correct handshake dialog
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:51:16 +0200 OUT-590: Further implementation
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:15:16 +0200 OUT-590: Some restructuring and documentation
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:08:25 +0200 OUT-590: Further implementation of the sync wizard
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:28:57 +0200 Refactor handshake dialog using cleaner MVVM
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:05:22 +0200 OUT-572: Fix calaculation of rating when recipient or sender changes
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:52:25 +0200 OUT-571: Fix logic error in processing of message
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:49:51 +0200 Merge with default
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:20:10 +0200 Make sure to only update UI if calculated rating corresponds to current mail item
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:10:08 +0100 Merge with default
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:12:52 +0100 Fix displaying messages that cannot be decrypted
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 14:30:20 +0100 Fix log messages
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 10:54:24 +0100 Improve logging
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 09:57:03 +0100 Implement asynchronous processing during sending
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:20:01 +0100 Remove return value
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 13:42:44 +0100 Close inspector window immediately when user sends message
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:25:38 +0100 Fix logic error in if statement
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 14:56:13 +0100 Small rearrangements
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 13:19:09 +0100 Add null checks
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:16:15 +0100 Fix inconsistencies in UI
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:29:03 +0100 Merge with default
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:27:10 +0100 Cosmetic changes
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 09:01:33 +0100 Use discards
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:12:17 +0100 Merge with OUT-497
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:11:15 +0100 Merge with default
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:17:04 +0100 Add window type
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:57:53 +0100 Create mirror stores if not already available
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:39:23 +0100 Merge with OUT-497
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:02:59 +0100 More modifications to exceptions
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:29:57 +0100 Disconnect timer tick event on Dispose
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:54:16 +0100 Merge with OUT-497
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:29:45 +0100 Fix more log messages
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:40:25 +0100 Merge with OUT-497
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:38:30 +0100 Fix logs and comments
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:39:53 +0100 Add null check
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:13:16 +0100 Fix log messages
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:55:32 +0100 Move PrivacyState from FormRegionPrivacyStatus to WatchedWindow
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 16:15:19 +0100 Merge with OUT-497
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 16:14:25 +0100 Update setting rules and view filters
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:19:54 +0200 Merge with OUT-497
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:11:41 +0200 Merge with default
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 12:26:39 +0200 Mark originals as read and mirrors as unread. Make sure to reload window after inline message has been sent.
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 14:04:14 +0200 Make sure to update the correct window
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 13:05:53 +0200 Add optimizations to branch
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 12:21:31 +0200 Some cleanup
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 09:29:19 +0200 Major restructuration: