UI/ViewModels/HandshakeViewModel.cs
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:06:47 +0200 Remove unneeded property
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 07:57:47 +0200 OUT-590: Set correct UI text for sync handshake
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 14:44:32 +0200 Update view after reset
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:44:35 +0200 Fix UI of Sync Wizard
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 08:47:41 +0200 Move the explanation text to the single item
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 19:29:07 +0200 Add click events and reset button
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 14:35:44 +0200 OUT-592: Partial implementation of new handshake design. WIP.
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 08:56:44 +0200 Remove dialog type KeyImportPEP (will not be implemented)
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:51:42 +0200 Small reorganization
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:55:07 +0200 OUT-592: Add provisional text for unsecure partner
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:49:21 +0200 Refactor value converters
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:44:52 +0200 OUT-590: Adjust margin and images
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:51:16 +0200 OUT-590: Further implementation
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:15:16 +0200 OUT-590: Some restructuring and documentation
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:08:25 +0200 OUT-590: Further implementation of the sync wizard
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:28:57 +0200 Refactor handshake dialog using cleaner MVVM