UI/FormRegionPrivacyStatus.cs
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 19:44:58 +0200 Change to .net standard capitalization rules in several places.
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 17:00:37 +0200 OUT-117: Add conversion functions for pEpRating to/from string (in engine format).
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 22:07:30 +0200 OUT-117: Catching up rename-refactorings from COM-24, COM-29, COM-30, COM-31
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 18:03:00 +0200 OUT-117: Integrate rating to color conversion into PrivacyState
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:36:58 +0200 Adaptions to make everything compile again against the keysync branch of the
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:41:39 +0200 OUT-114: Add warning screen when replying to/fowarding encrypted message in Reader Mode
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:45:37 +0200 Use color instead of comm_type to determine when to reset key trust.
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 18:13:14 +0200 Remove a Log.Verbose call and update comments.
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:37:58 +0200 Add and implement class for MailItem extension methods.
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:54:44 +0200 Use ForceUnencrypted property of PEPMessage in OutgoingColorRating calculation.
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:22:28 +0200 Check that the mail item is not null before creating the manage privacy status state.
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:01:35 +0200 Add try/catch around handshake calls to engine to log and handle any errors.
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 18:31:37 +0200 Use identity color instead of comm_type when deciding what UI buttons to show.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:18:38 +0200 Only show the privacy status upgrade hyperlink for drafts in reader mode.
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 22:31:02 +0200 Completely switch to the Log class.
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:23:04 +0200 Implement TrustwordsCulture setting so the default display language can be changed.
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:13:14 +0200 Spelling corrections.
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:51:27 +0200 Revise PEPIdentity.Create and support exchange users better.
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:35:04 +0200 OUT-96: Fix issue where sending messages fails due to null SendUsingAccount in a draft.
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:48:41 +0200 Add initial code to set SendUsingAccount when it is null (currently disabled).
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:57:42 +0200 Added Warning icons to MessageBoxes
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:24:50 +0200 OUT-18: Add setting to enable or disable security loss warning.
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:31:27 +0200 OUT-18: Fix for showing the formerly encrypted warning on trusted servers.
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:09:27 +0200 Remove special background color code when the privacy status form region is in an inspector.
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 01:54:15 -0700 OUT-90: Clarify handshake instructions for the user.
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 06:16:36 -0700 OUT-39: Implement the ability to disable pEp for certain accounts.
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 08:59:17 -0700 A few fixes for reader mode.
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:20:17 -0700 Start separating pEp color from pEp rating.
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 07:13:16 -0700 Correct an issue updating the manage privacy status form color rating.
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 03:10:44 -0700 Rename 'pEp' to 'PEPEngine' and 'TempFolder' to 'PEPStoreRootFolder' in ThisAddIn.
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 09:38:29 -0700 Show all identities for incoming messages in the manage privacy status form.
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 11:53:32 +0200 Initial implementation of KeepConfidential.
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:40:22 +0200 Maintain KeepConfidential property throughout the internal pipeline.
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:08:16 +0200 Add PEPSettings class and move all add-in configuration into it.
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:01:57 +0200 WPF port of the privacy status form region.
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 21:01:54 +0200 Change dialog startup position to CenterParent.
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:19:28 +0200 WPF port of the handshake dialog.
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:38:43 +0200 Add and implement XAML resource dictionary.
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 18:00:29 +0200 Support translations in controls/windows moved to WPF so far.
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 13:38:03 +0200 Complete display states and binding them to the UI.
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 12:06:37 +0200 Complete the PrivacyView display state and other more minor changes.
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 17:31:49 +0200 Experimental_WPF
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:17:40 +0200 Revise how trustwords are displayed in the expander of the FormManagePrivacyStatus.
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:57:40 +0200 Re-build the privacy status button to avoid an Outlook crash.
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:51:00 +0200 Remove reference to FormManagePrivacyStatus when it's closed.
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 22:27:06 +0200 Catch and log errors using identity_color which can fail due to some unknown situtations in the engine.
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:33:08 +0200 Display a cannot open message in the preview when decryption fails.
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:23:15 +0200 Add reader mode upgrade link to the manage privacy status form.
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 17:04:40 +0200 Request a color rating update when the privacy status button is clicked.
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 17:04:22 +0200 Add RequestColorRatingAndUIUpdate method and differentiate it from ImmediateColorRatingAndUIUpdate.
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:38:39 +0200 Move 'Opening' indicator to unencrypted preview form region initialization.
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:28:34 +0200 Always get the FormRegions from the ActiveWindow instead of only the Explorer.
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:02:35 +0200 Remove (comment out) work-around that prevented the privacy status form region from appearing in both the explorer and inspector.
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 20:12:30 +0200 Catch and log failures when opening the PEP website.
Wed, 25 May 2016 22:58:57 +0200 Move GetIsEncrypted(MailItem) method to PEPMessage and add overload for GetIsEncrypted(PEPMessage).
Mon, 23 May 2016 23:17:47 +0200 Use new constructor to simplify handshake state creation in FormRegionPrivacyStatus.
Mon, 23 May 2016 21:25:14 +0200 Add offline support (mostly for Exchange accounts).
Mon, 16 May 2016 20:50:59 +0200 Use property accessors (with locking) instead of static methods.
Fri, 13 May 2016 20:57:00 +0200 Use the actual inspector reference insead of parent in IsWithinInspector method.
Fri, 13 May 2016 19:26:43 +0200 Use #if to show the LinkLabelUpgrade in reader mode instead of an if statement.