PEPIdentity.cs
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:35:04 +0200 OUT-96: Fix issue where sending messages fails due to null SendUsingAccount in a draft.
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:48:00 +0200 Add comments.
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 16:07:13 +0200 Add logging for when identity creation fails within PEPMessage.Create()
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:50:02 +0200 Add PEPIdentity.Parse(string) to convert from a string to a PEPIdentity.
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:11:05 +0200 Remove any account settings that are in the registry but don't exist in Outlook.
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 08:13:00 -0700 Make the comments and logic for PEPIdentity.EqualsByAddress methods more common.
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:10:32 +0200 Minor improvement to "Set Sender" logic
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 03:10:44 -0700 Rename 'pEp' to 'PEPEngine' and 'TempFolder' to 'PEPStoreRootFolder' in ThisAddIn.
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:21:27 +0200 Add 'smart' address processing to PEPIdentity.
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:54:59 +0200 Validate address strings using a Regex instead of index searches.
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 03:35:16 +0200 Add support for exchange distribution lists in PEPIdentity.ToIdentity().
Mon, 23 May 2016 21:25:14 +0200 Add offline support (mostly for Exchange accounts).
Wed, 04 May 2016 22:12:34 +0200 Remove .IsValid method in PEPIdentity and replace with .IsAddressValid.
Mon, 02 May 2016 21:18:53 +0200 Merge 'Global' and 'Globals' together.
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 15:45:43 +0200 Rename MAPIProperties to MAPIProperty.
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 15:44:42 +0200 Add ToDisplayString method to PEPIdentity.
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 01:37:18 +0200 Switch to using MAPIProperties class completely.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:43:49 +0200 Use previously found contact instead of finding it again in PEPIdentity.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:14:27 +0200 Support passing a contact in the GetUserID method.
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 18:16:02 +0200 Support setting the IsForceUnencrypted property in the .GetFromIdentity() method.
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 17:36:04 +0200 Support setting the IsForceUnencrypted property in the .ToIdentity() method.
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 17:22:19 +0200 Add IsForceUnencryptedBool calculated property to PEPIdentity.
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 23:32:31 +0200 Add IsForceUnencrypted property to PEPIdentity.
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 23:20:58 +0200 Shorten logging method names.
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:33:26 +0200 Add try/catch around getting AddressEntryUserType in PEPIdentity.
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 17:07:37 +0200 Add ability to detect distribution lists/contact groups before searching contacts.
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 22:38:10 +0200 Store and use the received-by information as a user property (for some special cases).
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:22:48 +0100 Only check local (non-exchange) stores for distribution lists.
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:33:26 +0100 Update the GetFrom methods in PEPIdentity to correctly support exchange senders.
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:27:49 +0100 Get the address for a recipient using the microsoft recommended method first.
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 18:27:10 +0100 Add GetIsMyIdentity method to PEPIdentity and remove GetMyIdentities.
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:54:49 +0100 Free objects better in .ToIdentity method.
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:43:59 +0100 Merge GlobalConst and GlobalExceptionHandler into only one Global class.
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:37:35 +0100 Add back check of incoming status to GetFromIdentity method.
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:35:07 +0100 Make IsValid a property of PEPIdentity and remove empty check of Username.
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:29:59 +0100 Use SendUsingAccount in GetMyIdentity to return the correct value for draft messages.
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:43:35 +0100 Release objects in GetMyIdentities method.
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:36:08 +0100 Use GetMyIdentity(address) within GetDefaultFromIdentity to be consistent.
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:26:40 +0100 Move GetFromIdentity methods from PEPMessage to PEPIdentity.
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 20:43:05 +0100 Stop using first Outlook account as a default in GetMyIdentity by address.
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 20:41:15 +0100 Add check of empty from in GetMyIdentity and then use the default Outlook user.
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 20:13:12 +0100 Added back use of default when searching by address fails in GetMyIdentity.
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:37:25 +0100 Rewrite GetMyIdentity methods to work in more situations.
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 23:07:05 +0100 Override .ToString in PEPIdentity.
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 17:13:33 +0100 Remove ToIdentities methods in PEPIdentity.
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 21:02:01 +0100 Use MAPIHelper throughout code. Also now clear UNSENT flag when creating new Mirrors.
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 17:39:42 +0100 Check all 'my' identities before showing handshake button.
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 17:38:31 +0100 Add method GetMyIdentities to PEPIdentity.
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:47:29 +0100 Search each store for contacts when creating an identity.
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 20:15:55 +0100 Remove username parameter from GetUserID calculation.
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 19:34:40 +0100 Add and implement method to determine if a PEPIdentity is valid for further processing.
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 19:33:39 +0100 Allow PEPIdentity to be created without an address.
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 17:15:36 +0100 Add constructor that takes an address.
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:57:55 +0100 Fix renaming of GetUserIDFromAddress to GetUserID.
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 20:30:34 +0100 Add From property to CryptableMailItem that gives a pEp identity.
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:05:47 +0100 Make PEPIdentity support local contact groups (as well as full hierarchy) and implement in privacy status UI.
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 22:49:58 +0100 Create and implement new classes for PEPAttachment, PEPIdentity and PEPMessage.