ThisAddIn.cs
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 11:21:16 +0200 Formatting
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 09:46:03 +0200 Separate cleaning of sync messages and 'pEp Processing' messages
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:50:28 +0200 Move sync messages to inbox/pEp folder to hide them
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:21:19 +0200 Merge with sync
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:09:26 +0200 OUT-573: Read Registry value pEp/UserFolder and use it if available
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 14:57:13 +0200 Consider "other accounts" as potential IMAP accounts that haven't been recognised correctly
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 14:50:58 +0200 Merge with sync
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:54:47 +0200 OUT-573: Add Registry values for logs, pEp.db and pEp.pst
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 13:24:14 +0200 Consider also errors during account recognition and not hide "OtherAccount" items
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 13:20:45 +0200 Add an optional sync queue
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 16:14:11 +0200 Disable hiding of sync messages for sync accounts
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 15:40:54 +0200 Do not try to set the pEp store folders as watched folders
Thu, 30 May 2019 11:42:32 +0200 OUT-566: Fix deletion of sync messages
Thu, 30 May 2019 09:32:51 +0200 OUT-558: Communicate the Grouped state correctly to the Options menu
Fri, 24 May 2019 16:37:11 +0200 OUT-562: Remove key server lookup code
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:25:27 +0200 OUT-556: Import two key files
Wed, 22 May 2019 15:52:40 +0200 Add option to disable keysync back to UI
Tue, 21 May 2019 08:46:19 +0200 OUT-554: Add option to set cipher suite via Registry
Mon, 20 May 2019 13:06:18 +0200 OUT-552: Fix Registry entry retrieval
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:40:37 +0200 OUT-552: Add more logging
Mon, 20 May 2019 09:54:50 +0200 OUT-552: Fix import of keys during startup
Mon, 20 May 2019 09:33:57 +0200 Import GnuPG keys during startup if necessary
Fri, 17 May 2019 08:58:33 +0200 Add call to config cipher suite during startup
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:27:16 +0100 Merge with default
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:42:40 +0100 Merge with default
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:42:12 +0100 OUT-545: Fix error in previous commit.
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:15:12 +0100 Merge with default
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:56:25 +0100 OUT-545: Add alternative path for Windows Store installations when searching for the pEp store.
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 14:59:23 +0100 Extend wrapper functions
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:36:43 +0100 OUT-78: Renaming and optimization
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 14:45:53 +0100 Merge with default
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 11:22:29 +0100 OUT-542: Avoid creation of Winmail.dat attachments during background processing
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 11:56:21 +0100 OUT-541: Add Reply-To tunneling for Key Import
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 09:11:38 +0100 Process initial message before sending
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:11:26 +0100 Set KeyImport header in case it's needed
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 10:48:34 +0100 Do not set KeyImport header to outer message
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 12:03:45 +0100 Merge with default
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 11:58:06 +0100 Merge with default
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 12:00:56 +0100 Merge with OUT-538
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 11:57:32 +0100 Try to set Send account if not set yet
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 10:54:24 +0100 Improve logging
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 09:57:03 +0100 Implement asynchronous processing during sending
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 13:42:44 +0100 Close inspector window immediately when user sends message
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 08:21:16 +0100 Merge with default
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:31:34 +0100 Formatting
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:25:58 +0100 Remove unused part
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:44:46 +0100 OUT-507: Improve setting of 'pEp Processing' category
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:58:05 +0100 OUT-536: Do not mark sent items as unread
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 16:01:19 +0100 Merge with default
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:08:24 +0100 Set shared account as Exchange type
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:40:15 +0100 OUT-532: Add shared mailbox stores to pEp settings account list
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:22:58 +0100 OUT-507: Add IsUXImprovementEnabled setting and only hide messages if this setting is set to true
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:27:10 +0100 Cosmetic changes
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:10:18 +0100 Only hide messages if not on IMAP
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:33:28 +0100 Add 'pEp Processing' category and use it to hide messages during processing
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:06:07 +0100 OUT-507: Add 'pEp Internal' category to all incoming items and remove again after decryption
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:28:58 +0100 Merge with default
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:18:24 +0100 Set culture for all threads during startup
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:22:25 +0100 Merge with default
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:21:39 +0100 Fix creation logic for rules