Properties/Resources.de.resx
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 12:20:02 +0100 Thomas Update translation DE and TR
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:32:21 +0100 Dean OUT-119: Update keysync UI.
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:35:15 +0200 Dean OUT-119: Some initial UI changes for keysync.
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:51:09 +0200 Dean Add clear logs button for developer mode.
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:16:00 +0200 Dean OUT-87: Support adding new fingerprints to the blacklist.
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:02:20 +0200 Thomas Formatting SplashScreen_SendUnsecure keysync
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:33:19 +0200 Thomas Update translations
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:40:38 +0200 Thomas Update translations
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:11:10 +0200 Thomas Update German and Spanish translations
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:30:54 +0200 Thomas Update German and Spanish translations
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:02:53 +0200 Thomas OUT-113: Update privacy status form title text
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 10:58:54 +0200 Dean Sort German translations.
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 15:17:25 +0200 Thomas Update some translations
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:08:25 +0200 Thomas Localization System Info
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:46:51 +0200 Dean OUT-87: Update blacklist translations.
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:33:51 +0200 Lix a few translation updates Experimental_UI
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:24:50 +0200 Dean OUT-18: Add setting to enable or disable security loss warning.
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:52:50 +0200 Thomas Update German translation
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 01:54:15 -0700 Dean OUT-90: Clarify handshake instructions for the user.
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 09:36:12 -0700 Dean Update the accounts list in the UI based on changes to Settings.
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 09:38:29 -0700 Dean Show all identities for incoming messages in the manage privacy status form.
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 10:26:32 +0200 Thomas Updated German translation
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:24:29 +0200 Dean Add keep confidential functionality to the UI.
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:01:57 +0200 Dean Looyengoed WPF port of the privacy status form region. Experimental_WPF
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:05:56 +0200 Dean WPF port of the options dialog. Experimental_WPF
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:12:19 +0200 Dean WPF port of the crash report dialog. Experimental_WPF
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:19:28 +0200 Dean WPF port of the handshake dialog. Experimental_WPF
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 18:00:29 +0200 Dean Support translations in controls/windows moved to WPF so far. Experimental_WPF
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:27:57 +0200 Dean Looyengoed Update translations and translated text layout.
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:11:02 +0200 Dean Looyengoed Update Spanish translation.
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:23:06 +0200 Dean Looyengoed Update German translation.
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:20:47 +0200 Alex Antener added a few german translations
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 04:22:15 +0200 Dean Looyengoed Add ellipsis in backstage button text.
Tue, 17 May 2016 23:33:07 +0200 Dean Looyengoed Updated German translations by Volker.
Fri, 13 May 2016 23:19:21 +0200 Dean Looyengoed German translation updates by Leon.
Mon, 09 May 2016 17:53:01 +0200 Dean Looyengoed Update German translation by Lars.
Wed, 04 May 2016 23:19:45 +0200 Dean Looyengoed Remove duplicated resource values.
Wed, 04 May 2016 22:39:50 +0200 Dean Looyengoed Remove 'Show Explanation' button and update the UI for the handshake form.
Wed, 04 May 2016 21:33:10 +0200 Dean Looyengoed Update English text.
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 21:19:22 +0200 Dean Looyengoed Update privacy status text from latest discussion.
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:33:18 +0200 Dean Looyengoed Implement an in-line cancel handshake button in the manage privacy status identities list.
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:20:23 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Rename compromised to mistrustred throughout code. Updated to match the engine also.
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 19:42:17 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Change from OpenPGP to more generic Compatibility name throughout code.
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 01:35:53 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Rename backstage buttons to be the same as option pages.
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:56:34 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Add ellipsis to translation strings shown on buttons that open dialogs.
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:43:13 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Updated Turkish translations by Berna Alp.
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:22:45 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Add support for Turkish translation and initial translations by Berna Alp.
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:39:11 +0100 Alex Antener added Spanish (es) and Catalan (ca) translations by Ana
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:08:07 +0100 Alex Antener a few german additions and fixed typos
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:53:35 +0100 Alex Antener prepared Spanish (es) and Catalan (ca) languages to be added
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 12:21:01 +0100 Alex Antener tiny correction in german wording
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 23:09:41 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Update German translations.
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 18:24:32 +0100 Alex Antener changes in french translation by Edouard Tisserant
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 20:06:14 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Translation updates for privacy status ratings.
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:49:35 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Add tooltip to the privacy status button.
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:41:01 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Rename and organize existing translations.
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 05:20:40 +0100 Alex Antener few translations
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 18:10:10 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Translation updates.
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:19:05 +0100 Alex Antener added a few translations
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:32:41 +0100 Dean Looyengoed Remove unused translation strings and remove options tooltip.
less more (0) -60 tip