UI/RibbonCustomizationsExplorer.xml
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 08:18:44 +0200 OUT-386: Add Reset Trust context menu entry for contacts
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:47:55 +0200 Add pEp button to Inline view
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 16:35:48 +0200 Partil implementation of pEp button in Ribbon
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:21:13 +0200 OUT-222: Undo merge
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:11:45 +0200 Add pEp rating button and move existing ones as submenu. Hide Privacy Status form region.
Thu, 10 May 2018 12:18:14 +0200 Merge with default
Wed, 09 May 2018 13:32:55 +0200 Add button and some functionality for PGP key import
Mon, 07 May 2018 10:45:16 +0200 Add context menu entry to accounts to start Key Import
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:50:14 +0200 Initial commit for PGP key import.
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:30:01 +0200 Add WatchedExplorers and some modifications
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:57:39 +0200 Start branch and some sketches
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:13:03 +0200 OUT-212: make RibbonCustomizations xmls files embedded resources.
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:15:22 +0200 OUT-212: Added new xml RibbonCustomization files