Wrappers/WatchedWindow.cs
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:39:31 +0100 Thomas Dispose the task pane
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:41:29 +0100 Thomas Some minor improvements
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 11:10:09 +0100 Thomas Add EncFormat field to PEPMessage and some minor improvements
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 15:28:42 +0100 Thomas OUT-767: Refactor existing code and adjust to current code base OUT-767
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:37:50 +0200 Thomas OUT-759: Do not show Disable Protection button for unsecure drafts
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:21:34 +0200 Thomas Add null check OUT-752
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 14:46:16 +0200 Thomas Fix for handshake OUT-751
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:58:19 +0200 Thomas Set task pane to null when disposing
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 16:40:07 +0200 Thomas Remove the custom Privacy Status task pane if needed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 09:45:03 +0200 Thomas Remove the old form region and fix logic to show/hide the task pane OUT-709
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:37:01 +0200 Thomas Add WPF element host OUT-709
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:01:50 +0200 Thomas Add privacy status pane OUT-709
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 09:27:15 +0200 Thomas OUT-723: Wrap more methods to support passphrases. Reordering.
Thu, 28 May 2020 12:45:03 +0200 Thomas Add rules and methods to create a pEp sync folder OUT-722
Fri, 22 May 2020 11:56:58 +0200 Thomas Add missing using Release 1.1
Fri, 22 May 2020 10:34:29 +0200 Thomas OUT-630: Make sure the Unread view filter gets set once correctly at startup Release 1.1
Thu, 21 May 2020 19:34:05 +0200 Thomas OUT-630: Add method to add/remove a view filter for unread messages
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:59:04 +0100 Thomas Another null check Release 1.1
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:34:18 +0100 Thomas OUT-675: Use mirror instead of original message
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 14:01:19 +0100 Thomas OUT-675: Use ReevaluateMessageRating instead of Decrypt to recalculate message rating after Reset
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:55:27 +0100 Thomas Add images and style tutorial pages OUT-657
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 16:07:53 +0100 Thomas Add missing include
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:19:22 +0100 Thomas Add options to Store Protected and Disable Protection OUT-655
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 15:18:26 +0100 Thomas Basic changes to new design proposal. Still some finetuning necessary OUT-655
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 17:33:24 +0100 Thomas Fix missing declaration
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:22:39 +0100 Thomas Fix error in how the rating is calculated after closing a handshake dialog in draft messages
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:41:39 +0100 Thomas Merge with default OUT-642 - no subfolder
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:40:39 +0100 Thomas Log message recipients during encryption and decryption
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 16:05:14 +0100 Thomas Merge with default OUT-642 - no subfolder
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 15:52:52 +0100 Thomas Make MsgProcessor static
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:41:38 +0100 Thomas Add IsViewfilterSet Registry value OUT-642 - no subfolder
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 09:47:17 +0100 Thomas Renaming and reordering function OUT-642
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:43:59 +0100 Thomas Validate sending account and renaming OUT-642
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:51:56 +0100 Thomas Provide methods to create folder for pEp internal messages OUT-642
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:26:40 +0100 Thomas Add missing using sync
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:53:32 +0100 Thomas Merge with sync OUT-598
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 08:42:16 +0100 Thomas Do not crash if handshake dialog cannot be opened sync
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:19:38 +0100 Thomas Update mail items after handshake OUT-598
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:44:38 +0100 Thomas Do not show the Reset button for own identities in handshake dialog OUT-598
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:51:34 +0100 Thomas Do not reevaluate messages anymore OUT-598
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:49:44 +0200 Thomas Add missing using sync
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:00:39 +0200 Thomas Do not open a handshake dialog if no comm partners are available sync
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 16:09:32 +0200 Thomas Use correct method to marshal calls to UI thread sync
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 08:47:41 +0200 Thomas Move the explanation text to the single item OUT-592
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 14:35:44 +0200 Thomas OUT-592: Partial implementation of new handshake design. WIP. OUT-592
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:39:32 +0200 Thomas Merge with sync refactor_dialogs
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:29:39 +0200 Thomas OUT-593: Add pop-up for when a new account is added to a grouped device to decide whether to sync this account. sync
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:35:39 +0200 Thomas OUT-590: Show correct handshake dialog refactor_dialogs
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:51:16 +0200 Thomas OUT-590: Further implementation refactor_dialogs
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:15:16 +0200 Thomas OUT-590: Some restructuring and documentation refactor_dialogs
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:08:25 +0200 Thomas OUT-590: Further implementation of the sync wizard refactor_dialogs
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:28:57 +0200 Thomas Refactor handshake dialog using cleaner MVVM OUT-592
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:05:22 +0200 Thomas OUT-572: Fix calaculation of rating when recipient or sender changes sync
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:52:25 +0200 Thomas OUT-571: Fix logic error in processing of message sync
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:49:51 +0200 Thomas Merge with default sync
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:20:10 +0200 Thomas Make sure to only update UI if calculated rating corresponds to current mail item
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:10:08 +0100 Thomas Merge with default sync
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:12:52 +0100 Thomas Fix displaying messages that cannot be decrypted
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 14:30:20 +0100 Thomas Fix log messages sync
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 10:54:24 +0100 Thomas Improve logging OUT-538
less more (0) -60 tip