Thu, 04 Oct 2018 12:12:31 +0200 Thomas Update version to 1.0.200.1 1.0.200 Release Series
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 12:01:21 +0200 Thomas Fix UTF-8 for unencrypted preview 1.0.200 Release Series
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 15:07:29 +0200 Thomas Fix setting of UTF-8
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 14:04:14 +0200 Thomas Make sure to update the correct window OUT-497
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 13:05:53 +0200 Thomas Add optimizations to branch OUT-497
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:07:14 +0200 Thomas Merge with default OUT-497
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:02:35 +0200 Thomas Fix typo in logs and make verbose
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:02:14 +0200 Thomas Update version to 1.0.202
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 10:48:38 +0200 Thomas Merge with OUT-364
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 10:48:20 +0200 Thomas Fail if no valid identity can be retrieved
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 10:13:20 +0200 Thomas OUT-364: Add subject comparison OUT-364
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:35:32 +0200 Thomas OUT-502: Add more logging for attachment conversion OUT-364
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:35:04 +0200 Thomas OUT-364: Decrypt attached messages if produces by Exchange Disclaimer system OUT-364
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:48:49 +0200 Thomas Merge with default OUT-497
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:10:58 +0200 Thomas OUT-312: Only block Send button in case of current rating < UI rating
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:09:23 +0200 Thomas Add Serializable attribute
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:08:30 +0200 Thomas Cache rating, too
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:52:12 +0200 Thomas Merge with optimizations
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:29:57 +0200 Thomas Merge with default optimizations
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:29:24 +0200 Thomas Set sender for mirror items
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 13:28:32 +0200 Thomas Catch errors during processing of mail item
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 13:27:30 +0200 Thomas Add GetMAPIProperty method
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:33:32 +0200 Thomas Fix XAML to correctly display unencrypted preview optimizations
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:22:55 +0200 Thomas Merge with default optimizations
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:22:30 +0200 Thomas OUT-500: Change wording for FPP message
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:17:40 +0200 Thomas Fix setting Sent time before encryption
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 12:34:41 +0200 Thomas Add comments optimizations
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 19:21:46 +0200 Thomas Current WIP: optimizations
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 13:49:55 +0200 Thomas Fix search algorithm for watched parent window OUT-497
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 12:21:31 +0200 Thomas Some cleanup OUT-497
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 09:29:19 +0200 Thomas Major restructuration: OUT-497
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:14:15 +0200 Thomas Update version to 1.0.201
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:12:01 +0200 Thomas Merge with OUT-283
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:11:45 +0200 Thomas Merge with OUT-498
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:05:52 +0200 Thomas Added tag Release 1.0.200 for changeset 90a05e423fd3 OUT-283
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 10:57:07 +0200 Thomas Set SmartNoAttach MAPI property after decryption if needed OUT-283
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 14:04:38 +0200 Thomas Add MAPI methods to set properties via p/invoke OUT-283
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 09:40:03 +0200 Thomas Send mouse click to old caret position after display of new inspector window OUT-498
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:16:37 +0200 Thomas Small refactor of contact creation
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:10:40 +0200 Thomas Catch wrongly formatted log strings
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 10:45:29 +0200 Thomas OUT-494: Adjust privacy status descriptions in handshake dialog.
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 08:51:20 +0200 Thomas OUT-496: Add more logging to KeyImport
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 16:20:59 +0200 Thomas Update version to 1.0.114
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:36:05 +0200 Thomas OUT-496: Reset trust on restart of sync process Release 1.0.200
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:03:09 +0200 Thomas OUT-495: Manually set Replied or Forwarded icon on untrusted servers
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:47:17 +0200 Thomas OUT-428: Remove sending of pEp private key to PGP device in PGP mode
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:09:04 +0200 Thomas Add full stop to DE string
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:08:33 +0200 Thomas Update version to 1.0.113
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:53:37 +0200 Thomas OUT-494: Fix message rating calculation for Handshake dialog with Cannot Decrypt messages
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:49:37 +0200 Thomas Fix display error in Unencrypted Preview
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10:28:52 +0200 Thomas Remove unused variables
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:13:55 +0200 Thomas OUT-491: Fix display error in Unencrypted Preview
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 15:11:46 +0200 Thomas OUT-429: Adjust pEp Privacy Status button label and tooltip
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:20:28 +0200 Thomas OUT-490: Only create reply messages if S/MIME is enabled.
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 12:42:34 +0200 Thomas OUT-490: Some rearrangement
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:58:06 +0200 Thomas Merge
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 08:56:39 +0200 Thomas Fix handshake for S/MIME messages
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 09:26:42 +0200 Thomas Add try/catch to logging
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 09:24:15 +0200 Thomas Update versino to 1.0.112
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 10:51:31 +0200 Thomas Update version to 1.0.111