descriptionp≡p for Thunderbird Plugin
ownerpEp development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeTue, 02 Feb 2021 18:06:28 +0100
changes
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 18:06:28 +0100 Jorg Knobloch Added tag 1.1.100 for changeset 5e917a6e9a9e default tip
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 18:06:08 +0100 Jorg Knobloch Changed version to 1.1.100. 1.1.100
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 22:09:58 +0100 Jorg Knobloch Follow-up to rev. 1736da534511: Fix linting.
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 22:06:21 +0100 Jorg Knobloch Follow-up to rev. 6ed64fbfd46f: Open message/rfc822 attachment for viewing needs to be supported.
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 20:18:00 +0100 Jorg Knobloch When showFPR is set, format the FPRs a little nicer.
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 22:25:03 +0100 Jorg Knobloch Remove incorrect comment.
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 19:16:33 +0100 Jorg Knobloch Don't decrypt when saving message/rfc822 attachment. See https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1689326.
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 20:03:40 +0100 Jorg Knobloch Workaround for ENGINE-876: If decrypted message doesn't have .sent, get it from the original.
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:38:18 +0100 Jorg Knobloch Empty out the queue of messages we still need to process at shutdown().
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:50:03 +0100 Jorg Knobloch Always supply a window to Services.prompt.alert() to make it "less" modal.
...
tags
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 18:06:08 +0100 1.1.100
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 20:50:45 +0100 1.1.021-beta
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 19:32:18 +0100 1.1.020-beta
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:52:54 +0100 1.1.018-beta
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:59:20 +0100 1.1.017-beta
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 11:43:53 +0200 1.1.016-beta
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:21:39 +0200 1.1.015-beta
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 23:19:59 +0200 1.1.011-beta
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:57:33 +0200 1.1.010-beta
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 11:57:27 +0200 1.1.009-beta
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 18:06:28 +0100 default
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:47:03 +0100 translations
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 23:58:47 +0200 cached_calls
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 12:53:48 +0200 identities
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:54:47 +0100 windows-fixes
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:28:39 +0100 documentation
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 17:58:22 +0100 P4TB-96_preloading
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 11:55:20 +0100 P4TB-172-sync-wizard
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:29:24 +0100 P4TB-31_Draft_Encryption
Sat, 11 May 2019 18:53:31 +0200 web-ext
...